1. Home
  2. /
  3. News
  4. /
  5. News 2019-2020
  6. /
  7. APHS Honors Q2 Citizenship...

group photo

Congratulations to the students who were awarded Citizenship Passes today! Students were nominated by their teachers for being good citizens of Averill Park High School and received passes, which give them access to our Citizenship Courtyard for Quarter 2. Way to go everyone!

Pass honorees for Quarter 2 include:

Carter Morse
Kaelin Pogue
Alyssa Maiello
Meghan Prouty
Tim Elliott
Emanuel Criscione
Paige Graham
Matthew Peckham
Kara Teal
Dele Loucks Best
Breona Wagner
Ella Lindheimer
Ashley Mazzacco
Davis Snyder
Zara Cole
Ahaz Naranjo
Olivia Flagg
Natalea LeFrancois
Isabella Guyer
Mason Lumbra
Nicholas Reohr
Alysha Costa
Emily Shanahan
Jason Strickland
Madison Matice
Delaney Long
Jeana Monaco
Tyler Smith