1. Home
  2. /
  3. News
  4. /
  5. News 2020-2021
  6. /
  7. New Members Inducted Into...

On Thursday, Oct. 22, Averill Park High School inducted 57 seniors into the National Honor Society with a virtual induction ceremony.

Being inducted into the NHS shows that you are among the best students in your class academically, as well as in leadership, service and character. It shows commitment to community service projects in and out of school. Seniors will be required to have 15 community service hours that need to be completed by May 1, 2021 to maintain their good standing in the NHS.

This year’s inductees include:

Lucas Abate
Michael Agro
Maddie Allegretta
Katherine Armlin
Bailey Bates
Noah Bonesteel
Emma Burdick
Lillian Bursey
Benjamin Campbell
Fiona Carroll
Cameron Carter
Emily Clark
Molly Cummins
Gabrielle Deck
Kendall Dollard
Elizabeth DuBois
Scott Ferlito
Abigail Garrison
Catherine Gaylord
Isabella Guyer
Julia Hanlon
Colin Hansen
Marissa Hanson
Matthew Harmer
Emma Harriman
Alexander Heap
Roy Jacobson
Anna Jankovic
Augustin Johnson
Haley Johnson
Rose Jokiel
Collin Kelly
Allison Lapinski
Jared Lee
Sean Malenfant
Matthew Marks
Rebecca Moore
Ludia Munandi
Madelynn Murray
Elizabeth Owens
Emma Parker
Lauren Paris
Anthony Pastizzo
Keri Paulson
Allie Pember
Bellazara Polaro
Meghan Ratigan
Joseph Richter
Hannah Rivers
Mackenzie Rockwell
Sophie Schwarz-Eise
Davis Snyder
McKenzie Swinson
Lindsey VanAlstyne
Sarah Wallace
Meghan Walsh
Caryn Zimmerman