1. Home
  2. /
  3. News
  4. /
  5. News 2021-2022
  6. /
  7. Athletic Hall of Fame...

The Averill Park Athletic Hall of Fame Committee, in conjunction with the Averill Park Athletic Booster Club, is pleased to announce the  Averill Park Athletic Hall of Fame Class of 2022. The Class of 2022 includes three athletes and one team. 


Lindsey Haff ’00

Chris Mazzeo ’91

Mary Anne Schiermeyer ’76 (deceased)


1990 Girls Cross Country

The 2022 induction ceremony will take place on Saturday, April 30 at the Hilton Garden Inn in Troy. Prior to the induction ceremony more information will be released about each inductee. For more information please go to https://www.averillpark.k12.ny.us/athletichalloffame