1. Home
  2. /
  3. News
  4. /
  5. News 2021-2022
  6. /
  7. Elementary Schools Select Sandra...

Grade 5 students from all three elementary schools were honored with the 2022 Sandra Morley Physical Education Leadership Award. Congratulations to each of you for this well-deserved recognition and thank you for your leadership and citizenship. Below are the award winners, grouped by school.

Miller Hill-Sand Lake: Jordan Lazier, Kelsie Koops, Olivia Lobdell, Liam McAlonie, Colton Cox and Chase Lucarelli.

Poestenkill: Khloe Matthews, Emma DeCrecenzo, Ansley Brown, Clark Miklic, Joey Biette and Jack Lawrence.

West Sand Lake: Reese Ahern, Jenna Scarano, Callie Jensen, Kim Davies, Olivia Aiossa, Mia Viloria, Lexi Gibson, Hannah Premo, Chelsea Lindow, Landon Cluett, Drew Hall and Jacob Senter.

group photo PES

group photo WSL

group photo mhsl