The Kiwanis Club of Sand Lake recently held an induction dinner for the incoming 2023-2024 Key Club officers and this year’s outgoing officers.
For next year, Kayla Bradley and Rachael Strickland are co-presidents and Paula DeAndres is vice president. Delphine Williams-Mitchel is the secretary and Kath Gaboury will remain as the treasurer. In addition to elected officers, Tommy Biette is webmaster, Ryan Russo will serve as snack master, Mady McIntire is fundraiser chair, and Ellen Antolik will be the blood drive coordinator. Outgoing president Emma Hanlon and secretary Giovanna Dooley are graduating this year.
Pictured, from left, among Kiwanis representatives are Tommy Biette, Delphine Williams-Mitchell, Kayla Bradley, Paula DeAndres, Giovanna Dooley, Mady McIntire, and Ryann Russo.